Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Storefront Holiday Hours – Dec 23, 2019 to Jan 3, 2020

December 23, 2019 @ 9:00 am - January 3, 2020 @ 5:00 pm

Happy Holidays, everyone!

The Storefront’s Winter Holiday Hours, Dec 23 to Jan 3:

Mon, Dec 23 – 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tue, Dec 24 – 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wed, Dec 25 – CLOSED
Thu, Dec 26 – CLOSED
Fri, Dec 27 – 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Mon, Dec 30 – 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tue, Dec 31 – 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wed, Jan 1- CLOSED
Thu, Jan 2 – 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Fri, Jan 3 – 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

We will return to our regular hours on Monday, January 6, 2020:
Monday to Thursday, 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Details

Start:
December 23, 2019 @ 9:00 am
End:
January 3 @ 5:00 pm
Event Tags:

© 2017 East Scarborough Storefront - A project of Tides Canada Initiatives Society
Charitable Registration Number: BN 130560188 RR0001