Image

The staff at The Storefront are a talented and diverse group of people who are responsible for connecting people across the neighbourhood.  In all their various roles, they create welcoming spaces, facilitate communication, share knowledge, provide opportunities, listen and strategize with the residents and organizations that make KGO great.


Sahar Vermezyari

Director
647-250-7192
svermezyari@thestorefront.org


Sherry Lin
Director of Systems Administration and Design
416-208-7197 ext 25
slin@thestorefront.org

Abena Martin
Community Resource Specialist
647-250-7243
amartin@thestorefront.org

Ariel Banner
Administrative Systems, Project Lead
647-250-7080
abanner@thestorefront.org

Carolyn Saenz-Estherhuyse
Manager, Data Management & Evaluation
416-208-7197 Ext. 41
csaenz@thestorefront.org

Clarence Snow
Maintenance Specialist 
416-208-9889 Ext. 44
maintenance@thestorefront.org

Desrene Cole
Special Projects Ambassador
647-250-7275
dcole@thestorefront.org

Dip Habib
Manager, Volunteers, Events & Facilities
416-208-9889 Ext. 32
diph@thestorefront.org

Krystyne Gunnis
Community Projects Assistant
416-208-9889 Ext. 35
kgunnis@thestorefront.org

Leslie Ibon
Community Resource Specialist
647-598-0945
libon@thestorefront.org

Maddy Macnab
Coordinator, Community Knowledge Mobilization
647-250-7249
mmacnab@thestorefront.org

Donor Relations
slin@thestorefront.org

 

Mash Mojadidi
Manager, Grassroots Leadership Strategies
‪647-250-7189
mmojadidi@thestorefront.org

..

Parm Ramdial 
Co-ordinator Pathway Coaching
647-250-7235
pramdial@thestorefront.org

Philip Isaacson
Community Resource Specialist, Coach
(647) 250-7231
pisaacson@thestorefront.org

Praveena Soundararajan
Data Specialist
416-208-9889
pravsoun@thestorefront.org

Sanah Manickam
Employment Skills Project Lead
416-208-9889
smanickam@thestorefront.org

Shane Beharry
Manager, Community Resource Connections
416-208-9889 Ext. 23
sbeharry@thestorefront.org

Siona Koker
Coordinator, Youth Leadership
647-250-7236
skoker@thestorefront.org

Victoria Armit
Employer Relations Coordinator
647-250-7251
armitv@thestorefront.org

Yalini Vijayanathen
Social Skills Specialist
647-250-7241
yaliniv@thestorefront.org