The Staff of the East Scarborough Storefront standing in the community garden.

The staff at The Storefront are a talented and diverse group of people who are responsible for connecting people across the neighbourhood.  In all their various roles, they create welcoming spaces, facilitate communication, share knowledge, provide opportunities, listen and strategize with the residents and organizations that make KGO great.

Anne Gloger
Principal 
416-208-7197 Ext. 39
agloger@thestorefront.org


Sherry Lin
Director of Systems Administrative and Design
647-347-1693 Ext. 23
slin@thestorefront.org

Bernard Ntansah
Coordinator, Administrative Logistics
647-347-1693 Ext. 32
bntansah@thestorefront.org

Brittany Gurr 
Manager, Collaborative Employment Strategies
416-208-7197 Ext. 40
bgurr@thestorefront.org

Calvin Kangara 
Coordinator, Resident Leadership Strategies
416-208-9889 Ext. 24
ckangara@thestorefront.org

Carolyn Saenz-Esterhuyse
Manager, Local Economic Opportunities
647-347-1693 Ext. 36
csaenz@thestorefront.org

Dip Habib
Manager, Volunteers, Events & Facilities
416-208-7197 Ext. 32
diph@thestorefront.org

Krystyne Gunnis
Community Projects Assistant
416-208-7197 Ext. 35
kgunnis@thestorefront.org

Margaret Brimpong
Manager, Resident Leadership Strategies
416-208-9889 Ext. 27
mbrimpong@thestorefront.org

Marion del Castillo 
Community Resource Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 38
mdelcastillo@thestorefront.org

Momina Zahid
Local Economic Opportunities Specialist 416-208-7197 Ext. 42
mzahid@thestorefront.org

Nadia Heyd
Donor Relations Coordinator
647-347-1693 Ext. 22
nheyd@thestorefront.org

Parm Ramdial 
Community Resource Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 34
pramdial@thestorefront.org

Philip Isaacson
Community Engagement and Skills Development Specialist
pisaacson@thestorefront.org

Shane Beharry
Manager, Community Resource Connections
416-208-9889 Ext. 23
sbeharry@thestorefront.org

Siona Koker
Coordinator, Youth Leadership
416-208-9889 Ext. 29
skoker@thestorefront.org

Yalini Vijayanathen
Community Employment Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 46
yaliniv@thestorefront.org 

Zeba Tayabee
Community Employment Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 41
ztayabee@thestorefront.org